Excellent Collaborators of the Department

  

University Name where the academic is currently employed

Country

Department/Office

Title

First Name

Last Name

Phone

Email Address

  

 Linköping Institute of Technology,

Sweden

 Linköping, Sweden.

Prof

Lennart

Ljung

 +46 13 133158

ljung@isy.liu.se

  

Stanford University

USA

Department of Electrical Engineering,

Prof

Stephen

 Boyd

 (650) 723-0002

boyd@stanford.edu

  

Massachusets Institute of Technology

UAS

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Prof

Munther

 Dahleh

(617) 253-3892

 dahleh@mit.edu

  

Massachusets Institute of Technology

USA

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Prof

Sanjoy

Mitter

617-253-2160

mitter@mit.edu

  

Northwestern University

USA

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Prof

Edward

 Colgate

847-491-4264

colgate@northwestern.edu

  

The Pennsylvania State University

USA

College of Information Sciences and Technology

Prof

Lee

 Giles

001-(814) 865-7884

gilesist.psu.edu

  

 Hong Kong Baptist University

Hong Kong

David C. Lam Institute for East-West Studies

Prof

Ah Chung

Tsoi

(852) 3411 5352

lewi@hkbu.edu.hk

  

Université de Montréal

Canada

Département d’Informatique et de recherche opérationnelle

Prof

Yoshua

Bengio

514 343 6804

Yoshua.Bengio@umontreal.ca

  

University of Illinois at Chicago (UIC)

USA

Department of Computer Science

Prof

Bing

 Liu  

001-(312) 685-2570

liub@cs.uic.edu

  

Delft University of Technology

The Netherlands

Department of Mediamatics

Prof

Inald

 Lagendijk

+31 (0)15 27 83731

R.L.Lagendijk@TUDelft.nl

  

Thessaloniki University

Greece

Department of Informatics

Prof

Ioannis

Pitas

30-2310-996304

pitas@aiia.csd.auth.gr

  

Binghamton University

UK

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Prof

Jessica

Fridrich

(607) 777-6177

fridrich@binghamton.edu

  

Purdue University,

USA

School of Electrical and Computer Engineerin

Prof

Edward

Delp

+1 765 494 1740

ace@ecn.purdue.edu

  

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Belgium

Dept. Elektrotechniek-ESAT /COSIC

Prof

Bart

Preneel

 +32(0)16 32.11.48

bart.preneel@esat.kuleuven.be

  

University College London

UK

Department of Computer Science

Prof

Ingemar

Cox

+44 77 666 00 313

ingemar@cs.ucl.ac.uk

  

Universitat de València.

Spain

Dpt. Enginyeria Electrònica

Prof

Gustavo

 Camps-Valls

 

gustavo.camps@uv.es,

  

Hungarian Academy of Sciences

Hungaria

Computer and Automation Research Institute

Prof

Tamas

 Roska

(+361) 209-5263

 roska@itk.ppke.hu

  

Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne

Switzerland

 Microelectronic Systems Laboratory

Prof

Yusuf

Leblebici

+41 (0)21 693 6951

yusuf.leblebici@epfl.ch

  

 University "Sv. Kiril i Metodij", Skopje

Macedonia

 Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies

Prof

Ljupco

Kocarev

(+389 2) 32 35 426

lkocarev@manu.edu.mk

  

University of Berkeley

USA

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Prof

Jan M.  

Rabaey

510-6433986

jan@eecs

  

New York University

USA

Stern School of Business

Prof

Michael

Pinedo

212-998-0287

mpinedo@stern.nyu.edu

  

Arizona State University

USA

School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering

Prof

Pitu

Mirchandani

520-621-7284

pitu@asu.edu

  

The Ohio State University

USA

Department of Management Sciences

Prof

Nicholas

Hall

 

hall.33@osu.edu

  

Russian Accademy of Sciences

Russia

Steklov Mathematical Institute

Prof

Andrey

Agrachev

+7 (499) 135 22 91

steklov@mi.ras.ru

  

University of Alberta

USA

Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Prof

Walter

Allegretto

001 780 4924735

wallegre@math.ualberta.ca

  

Western Washington University

USA

Department of Mathematics

Prof

Richard

Gardner

360-650-7760

   

Nicolaus Copernicus University

Poland

Schauder Center for Nonlinear Studies

Prof

Lech

Gorniewicz

+48 56 611 3428

gorn@mat.uni.torun.pl

  

Voronezh State University

Russia

Department of Applied Mathematics and Mechanics

Prof

Mikhail

Kamenskii

+7 (473) 220 86 90

mikhailkamenski@mail.ru

  

Polytechnic Institute of New York University

USA

Six MetroTech Center

Prof

Edwin

Lutwark

7.182.603.600

elutwak@duke.poly.edu

  

Université de Brest

France

Laboratoire de Mathématiques

Prof

Marc

 Quincampoix

+33 (0)2 98 01 61 99

Marc.Quincampoix@univ-brest.fr

  

Chalmers University of Technology

Sweden

Department of Signals and Systems

Prof

Per-Simon

Kildal

+46 31 772 1718

per-simon.kildal@chalmers.se

  

The Pennsylvania State University

USA

Electrical Engineering department

Prof

Raj

Mittra

001-814-865-1298

mittra@engr.psu.edu

  

University of Pennsylvania

USA

Department of Electrical and Systems Engineering

Prof

Nader

Engheta

001-215-898-9777

engheta@ee.upenn.edu

  

Karsruhe Institute of Technology

Germany

Inst. für Höchstfrequenztechnik und Elektronik

Prof

Werner

Wiesbeck

+49 721 608 3303

werner.wiesbeck@kit.edu

  

Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne

Switzerland

Laboratory of Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Prof

Juan

Mosig

41216934628

juan.mosig@epfl.ch

  

The Ohio State University

USA

The ElectroScience Laboratory

Prof

Prabhakar

Pathak

(614) 292-6097

pathak.2@osu.edu